Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

2021 - 2022
 

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term runs from 6th September to 17th December 2021

  • Thursday 2nd September and Friday 3rd September INSET days: School is closed to all students
  • Monday 6th September: Year 9 and 12 Induction Day
  • Tuesday 7th September: Year 10, 11 and 13 Return to school
  • Friday 22nd October INSET day: School is closed to all student

October Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

  • Monday 1st November School reopens to all students
  • Friday 17th December: Last day of Autumn Term

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term runs from 4th January to 8th April 2022

  • Monday 3rd January BANK HOLIDAY
  • Tuesday 4th January INSET: School is closed to all students
  • Wednesday 5th January: Start of Spring Term for all students
  • Friday 18th February INSET: School is closed to all students

February Half Term Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

  • Friday 8th April: Last day of Spring Term

​Summer Term 2022

Summer Term runs from Monday 25th April to 22nd July 2022

  • Monday 25th April: Start of Summer Term for all students
  • Monday 2nd May BANK HOLIDAY

May Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

  • Friday 22nd July: Last day of Summer Term